International experience

Double degree

Our students can also register for an international double degree programme with our partner universities. This gives them the opportunity to obtain, in addition to their INSA degree, a master’s degree from the partner university.

Here are the double degrees signed specifically with the department. 


Canada : Polytechnique Montreal (EPM)

Canada : Ecole de Technologie Supérieure (ETS)

Canada : Sherbrooke University

Canada : Laval University


USA : Georgia TECH

USA : IIT Chicago


Italie : Politecnico Torino (Polito)

Romania : The Romanian Alliance of Technical Universities  (Arut)


Morocco : INPT Rabat

Only incoming students


China : Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU)

Only incoming students


Japan : Tohoku University